Audi Sport Partnership (2014)

Motor Sport Valtteri Bottas (as of 2013)

The Oris Logo on the Audi Sport racing car

  • Motor Sport
  • Audi Sport Partnership (2014)
  • Valtteri Bottas (as of 2013)
  • Susie Wolff (as of 2012)
  • Pastor Maldonado (2011 – 2013)
  • Nico Hülkenberg (2010)
  • Darryl O'Young (2010 – 2014)
  • RAID Suisse-Paris (2010 – 2013)
  • Kazuki Nakajima (2007 – 2009)
  • Nico Rosberg (2006 – 2009)
  • Mark Webber (2005 – 2007)
  • Ralf Schumacher (2003 – 2004)
  • Allan McNish (2002)

Oris enlarged its presence in motorsports with another global partnership with Audi Sport. Proud to be embarking on a three-year term, this partnership secures Oris as the Official Watch Partner of this world-renowned premium car manufacturer's WEC and DTM teams.

Oris branding makes its debut on Audi Sports' LMP1 cars competing in the prestigious Le Mans race. The cars also bores the Oris logo as they partake in all DTM competitions and the drivers of both programs endorsed the new partnership by wearing the Swiss watch manufacturer's timepieces upon their wrists.

With a history of motor racing excellence, 2013 saw Audi Sport impressively win both the Manufacturers’ and Drivers’ classifications in the FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) for the second time in succession, as well as securing the Le Mans 24 Hours title for the twelfth time.

Oris Audi Sport Limited Edition

To find out more about Audi Sport click here

Audi Sport Partnership (2014)

Motorsport Valtteri Bottas (seit 2013)

Das Oris Logo auf dem Audi Sport Rennauto

  • Motorsport
  • Audi Sport Partnership (2014)
  • Valtteri Bottas (seit 2013)
  • Susie Wolff (seit 2012)
  • Pastor Maldonado (2011 – 2013)
  • Nico Hülkenberg (2010)
  • Darryl O’Young (2010 – 2014)
  • RAID Suisse-Paris (2010 – 2013)
  • Kazuki Nakajima (2007 – 2009)
  • Nico Rosberg (2006 – 2009)
  • Mark Webber (2005 – 2007)
  • Ralf Schumacher (2003 – 2004)
  • Allan McNish (2002)

Oris hat ihr Motorsport-Engagement weiter ausgebaut und mit Audi Sport eine umfassende Partnerschaft vereinbart. Sie sichert Oris für drei Jahre den Status als Offizieller Uhrenpartner des weltweit renommierten Premium Car Herstellers für die Läufe zur WEC und DTM.

Seinen ersten Auftritt erfährt das Oris Markenlogo auf den LMP1-Wagen, mit denen Audi Sport zu den legendären 24 Stunden von Le Mans an den Start geht. Das Logo prangt auch auf den Rennwagen zu allen DTM Läufen, und alle Audi-Fahrer der beiden Serien werden Uhren des Schweizer Herstellers an den Handgelenken tragen.

Mit einer einzigartigen Leistung in der Geschichte des Motorsports hat sich Audi 2013 zum zweiten Mal in Folge den Fahrer- und den Markentitel der FIA Langstrecken-Weltmeisterschaften WEC gesichert und bei 24-Stundenrennen von Le Mans den zwölften Siegertitel geholt.

Oris Audi Sport Limited Edition

Für weitere Infos zu Audi Sport bitte hier klicken.