Oris Kazuki Nakajima

Oris Nico Rosberg Oris Mark Webber

Kazuki Nakajima in 2009 with his Oris branded overalls.

Ref: 635 7613 47 84 Ref: 635 7613 47 84

The Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition

  • Motor Sport
  • Oris Pastor Maldonado
  • Oris Darryl O'Young
  • Oris RAID
  • Oris Nico Hülkenberg
  • Oris Nico Rosberg
  • Oris Kazuki Nakajima
  • Oris Mark Webber
  • Oris Ralf Schumacher
  • Oris Allan McNish

Kazuki is another rising talent in the world of Formula One. Having raced successfully at various levels in Japan, he began his Formula One racing career with Williams in the 2007 season. He started the season as a test driver and finished by making his full debut in the Brazilian Grand Prix where he finished in the top ten and recorded the fifth fastest lap of the day.
In his second full season as a Williams driver, Kazuki continued to impress his colleagues and peers with his dedication, perseverance and hard work. His strength of character also inspired a limited edition Oris watch.

The Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition is a dynamic watch in black PVD coated stainless steel. Kazuki’s 2008 racing number (8) is highlighted on the minute scale top ring and his signature appears in red below the middle of the dial. The second hand is highlighted in the red and white of the Japanese flag. The watch is limited to just 1,088 individually numbered pieces and the man himself wears number 8: an enduring reminder of his first full Formula One season.

Link to the product page

Oris Kazuki Nakajima

Oris Nico Rosberg Oris Mark Webber

Kazuki Nakajima in der Saison 2009 im Overall mit Oris Logo.

Ref: 635 7613 47 84 Ref: 635 7613 47 84

Die Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition

  • Motorsport
  • Oris Pastor Maldonado
  • Oris Darryl O'Young
  • Oris RAID
  • Oris Nico Hülkenberg
  • Oris Nico Rosberg
  • Oris Kazuki Nakajima
  • Oris Mark Webber
  • Oris Ralf Schumacher
  • Oris Allan McNish

Kazuki ist ein weiteres Jungtalent in der Formel 1. Nach den Erfolgen in mehreren japanischen Rennserien konnte er 2007 bei Williams seine Formel 1-Karriere starten. Er begann als Testfahrer und feierte schon beim Grand Prix von Brasilien sein Renndebüt, das er mit einer Top Ten Platzierung und der fünftschnellsten Runde des Tages beendete.

Auch in seiner zweiten vollständigen Saison als Williams Fahrer konnte Kazuki seine Teamkameraden und Konkurrenten mit grossem Engagement, viel Beharrlichkeit und harter Arbeit beeindrucken. Es ist diese Charakterstärke, die uns zu einer Oris Limited Edition Uhr inspiriert hat.

Die Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition ist eine dynamische Edelstahluhr mit schwarzer PVD-Beschichtung. Kazukis Startnummer 8 für 2008 ist auf der Lünette prominent hervorgehoben, seine Signatur schmückt in Rot das Zifferblatt. Der Sekundenzeiger trägt die japanischen Landesfarben Rot und Weiss. Die Uhr ist auf 1988 einzeln nummerierte Exemplare limitiert und Kazuki selbst trägt die Nummer 8: eine bleibende Erinnerung an seine erste ganze Formel 1-Saison.

Link zur Produktseite