Customer Services

Customer Services

All the components of your watch have been manufactured using high-quality materials and subjected to rigorous testing at the Oris factory. However, superior quality also needs maintenance. Treat your Oris watch with care and attention, and you will be rewarded with precision timekeeping.

Maintenance

Oris watches require careful treatment together with a full service every three to five years because there is always a certain amount of abrasion in mechanical devices.

Our full service is a thorough and time-consuming process that involves completely dismantling, cleaning, lubricating, and reassembling the movement. After servicing, every movement goes through a special series of tests, where it has to conform to stringent precision standards. This is the best way to ensure that your Oris watch will continue to run accurately for years to come. The work comes with a one-year guarantee.

Please get in touch with the service center in your country before sending your watch in for maintenance. And to ensure the process runs smoothly, please:

  • Use the application form, or you can also use the repair form in the Oris Product Manual, or at least put a note of your watch reference number, date of purchase, serial number, name, address, country, phone number, email address, and the reason for servicing with your watch
  • Make sure there is plenty of padding within your package to protect the watch
  • Always send packages by registered post

Repairs

When you purchase a new Oris watch you will automatically get a two-year warranty. If, however, your watch isn’t performing as it should, or it gets damaged, you can send the watch to a local service center for repair.

To make sure the process goes smoothly, please:

  • Use the application form, or you can also use the repair form in the Oris Product Manual, or at least put a note of your watch reference number, date of purchase, serial number, name, address, country, phone number, email address, and the reason for servicing with your watch
  • Make sure there is plenty of padding within your package to protect the watch
  • Always send packages by registered post

Worldwide Service Centers
You can send or take your Oris watch here for repair or service.

Instructions for use
The instructions for use (Oris Product Manual) are communicated for information only and do not necessarily correspond to your watch. Oris accepts no responsibility in this respect.

Product Manual in PDF

Services clients

Services clients

Les composants de votre montre ont tous été manufacturés à l'aide de matériaux de haute qualité et soumis à des tests rigoureux au sein de la fabrique Oris. Mais une qualité supérieure exige elle aussi un certain entretien. Traitez votre montre Oris avec égard, vous en serez récompensé par une longévité hors du commun.

Entretien

Les montres Oris exigent des soins attentifs ainsi qu'une révision complète tous les trois à cinq ans, car les systèmes mécaniques subissent toujours une certaine usure par abrasion.

Notre révision complète est un processus de longue haleine qui oblige à entièrement démonter, nettoyer, lubrifier et réassembler le mouvement. Après ces opérations, chaque mouvement passe par une série spéciale de tests où il doit remplir des standards de précision très élevés. C'est le meilleur moyen de garantir que votre montre Oris continuera à fonctionner avec harmonie pendant les années à venir. La révision s'accompagne d'une garantie d'un an.

Avant d'envoyer votre montre pour une révision, veuillez contacter le centre de service de votre pays. Lors de l'envoi, veuillez également respecter les précautions suivantes:

  • Utilisez le formulaire prévu à cet effet. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de réparation présent dans le mode d'emploi de la montre ou, à défaut, joindre une note indiquant le numéro de référence de votre montre, la date d'achat, le numéro de série, vos nom, adresse, pays, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail, ainsi que la raison pour laquelle vous envoyez votre montre à réviser
  • Assurez-vous de placer dans le colis suffisamment de matériel de rembourrage afin de protéger la montre
  • Envoyez toujours les colis par courrier enregistré

Réparations

Lorsque vous achetez une nouvelle montre Oris, vous recevez automatiquement une garantie de deux ans. Si, malgré tout, votre montre ne fonctionne pas comme elle devrait, ou s'il vous arrive de l'endommager, vous pouvez l'envoyer pour réparation à un centre de service local.

Lors de l'envoi, veuillez respecter les précautions suivantes:

  • Utilisez le formulaire prévu à cet effet. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de réparation présent dans le mode d'emploi de la montre ou, à défaut, joindre une note indiquant le numéro de référence de votre montre, la date d'achat, le numéro de série, vos nom, adresse, pays, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail, ainsi que la raison pour laquelle vous envoyez votre montre à réparer
  • Assurez-vous de placer dans le colis suffisamment de matériel de rembourrage afin de protéger la montre
  • Envoyez toujours les colis par courrier enregistré

Centres de service dans le monde entier
Vous pouvez envoyer ou apporter votre montre Oris ici pour une révision ou une réparation.

Mode d’emploi
Les modes d’emploi (Oris Product Manual) sont communiqués à titre d’information seulement et ne correspondent pas forcément à votre montre. Oris décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Mode d’emploi en PDF