Audi Sport Partnership (2014)

Motor Sport Valtteri Bottas (as of 2013)

The Oris Logo on the Audi Sport racing car

  • Motor Sport
  • Audi Sport Partnership (2014)
  • Valtteri Bottas (as of 2013)
  • Susie Wolff (as of 2012)
  • Pastor Maldonado (2011 – 2013)
  • Nico Hülkenberg (2010)
  • Darryl O'Young (2010 – 2014)
  • RAID Suisse-Paris (2010 – 2013)
  • Kazuki Nakajima (2007 – 2009)
  • Nico Rosberg (2006 – 2009)
  • Mark Webber (2005 – 2007)
  • Ralf Schumacher (2003 – 2004)
  • Allan McNish (2002)

Oris enlarged its presence in motorsports with another global partnership with Audi Sport. Proud to be embarking on a three-year term, this partnership secures Oris as the Official Watch Partner of this world-renowned premium car manufacturer's WEC and DTM teams.

Oris branding makes its debut on Audi Sports' LMP1 cars competing in the prestigious Le Mans race. The cars also bores the Oris logo as they partake in all DTM competitions and the drivers of both programs endorsed the new partnership by wearing the Swiss watch manufacturer's timepieces upon their wrists.

With a history of motor racing excellence, 2013 saw Audi Sport impressively win both the Manufacturers’ and Drivers’ classifications in the FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) for the second time in succession, as well as securing the Le Mans 24 Hours title for the twelfth time.

Oris Audi Sport Limited Edition

To find out more about Audi Sport click here

Partenariat Audi Sport (2014)

Sport automobile Valtteri Bottas (à partir de 2013)

Le logo Oris sur la voiture de course Audi Sport

  • Sport automobile
  • Partenariat Audi Sport (2014)
  • Valtteri Bottas (à partir de 2013)
  • Susie Wolff (à partir de 2012)
  • Pastor Maldonado (2011 – 2013)
  • Oris Nico Hülkenberg
  • Darryl O’Young (2010 – 2014)
  • RAID Suisse-Paris (2010 – 2013)
  • Kazuki Nakajima (2007 – 2009)
  • Nico Rosberg (2006 – 2009)
  • Mark Webber (2005 – 2007)
  • Ralf Schumacher (2003 – 2004)
  • Allan McNish (2002)

Oris a accru sa présence dans les sports automobiles grâce à un autre partenariat international avec Audi. Oris est fière de s’engager dans ce partenariat de trois ans qui lui assure la position de partenaire horloger officiel des équipes WEC et DTM de ce constructeur à la renommée mondiale.

La marque Oris a commencé à apparaître sur les voitures de compétition Audi Sports LMPP1 à l’occasion des 24h du Mans. Les voitures portent également le logo Oris lors de leur participation à toutes les compétitions DTM et les pilotes des deux programmes ont contribué au nouveau partenariat en portant à leur poignet les montres du fabricant suisse.

Avec sa longue histoire d’excellence du sport automobile, en 2013 Audi Sport a remporté de manière impressionnante le titre pilote et constructeur du FIA World Endurance Championship (WEC) pour la deuxième fois de suite et a gagné les 24 heures du mans pour la douzième fois.

Pour en savoir plus sur Audi Sport cliquez ici