Oris Kazuki Nakajima

Oris Nico Rosberg Oris Mark Webber

Kazuki Nakajima in 2009 with his Oris branded overalls.

Ref: 635 7613 47 84 Ref: 635 7613 47 84

The Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition

  • Motor Sport
  • Oris Pastor Maldonado
  • Oris Darryl O'Young
  • Oris RAID
  • Oris Nico Hülkenberg
  • Oris Nico Rosberg
  • Oris Kazuki Nakajima
  • Oris Mark Webber
  • Oris Ralf Schumacher
  • Oris Allan McNish

Kazuki is another rising talent in the world of Formula One. Having raced successfully at various levels in Japan, he began his Formula One racing career with Williams in the 2007 season. He started the season as a test driver and finished by making his full debut in the Brazilian Grand Prix where he finished in the top ten and recorded the fifth fastest lap of the day.
In his second full season as a Williams driver, Kazuki continued to impress his colleagues and peers with his dedication, perseverance and hard work. His strength of character also inspired a limited edition Oris watch.

The Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition is a dynamic watch in black PVD coated stainless steel. Kazuki’s 2008 racing number (8) is highlighted on the minute scale top ring and his signature appears in red below the middle of the dial. The second hand is highlighted in the red and white of the Japanese flag. The watch is limited to just 1,088 individually numbered pieces and the man himself wears number 8: an enduring reminder of his first full Formula One season.

Link to the product page

Oris Kazuki Nakajima

Oris Nico Rosberg Oris Mark Webber

Kazuki Nakajima en 2009 avec sa combinaison ornée du logo Oris

Référence 635 7613 47 84 Référence 635 7613 47 84

Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition

  • Sport automobile
  • Oris Pastor Maldonado
  • Oris Darryl O'Young
  • Oris RAID
  • Oris Nico Hülkenberg
  • Oris Nico Rosberg
  • Oris Kazuki Nakajima
  • Oris Mark Webber
  • Oris Ralf Schumacher
  • Oris Allan McNish

Kazuki Nakajima est une étoile montante de la Formule 1. Après avoir remporté de beaux succès au Japon dans diverses catégories de compétitions, il a entamé sa carrière de F1 avec Williams en 2007. Il a commencé la saison comme pilote d'essai et l’a conclue en participant à son premier Grand Prix, au Brésil, où il a terminé parmi les dix premiers du classement et a signé le cinquième tour de circuit le plus rapide de la course.

Durant sa seconde saison complète avec Williams, Nakajima a continué à impressionner ses collègues et ses pairs par son enthousiasme, sa persévérance et son engagement. Sa force de caractère a également inspiré une montre Oris en édition limitée.

Le modèle Oris Kazuki Nakajima Limited Edition est une montre dynamique en acier avec revêtement PVD noir. La lunette avec échelle des minutes met en évidence le chiffre 8 – le numéro porté par Nakajima en 2008. La signature du pilote apparaît en rouge sous le centre du cadran. L’aiguille des secondes est soulignée par les couleurs rouge et blanche du drapeau japonais. La montre est limitée à 1088 exemplaires numérotés individuellement, le double 8 rappelant le numéro du pilote: un souvenir durable de sa première saison en Formule 1.

Lien vers la page produit